Summit Collection Launching 02.24 | Leader Search | Free Shipping On All Domestic Orders Over $150
Balance Athletica Bottoms The Ascend Pant - Sierra
Balance Athletica Bottoms The Ascend Pant - Sierra
Balance Athletica Bottoms The Ascend Pant - Sierra

The Ascend Pant - Sierra

Regular price
$75
Sale price
$75
Unit price
per 
Size Guide
Size

Designed to move with your body through any movement. With a high waisted cut, the seamless and double lined waistband will stay in place without digging in. The contouring seams, both front and back, slim the waist while accentuating the glutes. Engineered with our new high performance, ultra flexible Ascend fabric, this pant is lightweight, durable, and ready to move with you.

  • 7/8 Length
  • Squat Proof
  • Seamless Waistband
  • High Performance Fabric

Customer Reviews

Based on 315 reviews
82%
(259)
8%
(26)
5%
(16)
1%
(3)
3%
(11)
A
A.
Sierra ascend pant

I found them to be slightly see through when bending over but otherwise they were great and very flattering.

J
J.P.
Love!

My first pair of ascend pants, and I love them! The fabric is so soft and comfortable and the sierra color is very pretty. I expected them to have more of a grey than brown tone to them, but still a unique and pretty color. My only complaint is that they are extremely high wasted on me.

Hi, Jessica! We are so glad to hear that you love the unique design and comfort of these leggings, though we are sorry to hear that you didn't quite get the fit you were hoping for! As long as it falls within our 30 day return policy, we will happily honor a return or an exchange! Just head over to https://www.balanceathletica.com/pages/return-policy to get started! Thank you so much for your feedback!!
R
R.

Love ascend pants so much! Best thing about them is 1)SQUAT PROOF 2)can be worn to work OR gym! Have them in so many colors 😍🙌🏼

Hi, Rebecca! We are so glad to hear that you love the versatile design and quality of these leggings! Thank you so much for your feedback!!
S
S.M.
Did not receive order

I am very disappointed I did not receive my order! The clothing is expensive and I would really appreciate having a new product sent or my money refunded.

Hi, Shelby! We are so sorry to hear that you are experiencing this issue! Please reach out to our support at support@balancethletica.com so we can get this issue resolved! Thank you so much for reaching out!!
S
S.
Love the pant, not the color and excess fabric

Overall, the Ascend Pant as a whole is a 10/10. The Sierra color in particular I didn't love. It was more brown than grey and didn't look good on my skintone. Also there was excess fabric in the crotch/frontal area so it looked too loose even though the waist fit perfectly. Hopefully newer Ascend Pants get modified like the OG Pant 2.0 and get the excess fabric removed

Hi, Shannon! We are so glad to hear that you love the unique fit and design of these leggings! Thank you so much for your feedback!!