Balance Athletica Tops The Harmony Tank - Cloud
Balance Athletica Tops The Harmony Tank - Cloud
Balance Athletica Tops The Harmony Tank - Cloud

The Harmony Tank - Cloud

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price
$38.00
Unit price
per 
Size Guide
Size

Designed with elegance and comfort in mind, this tank is a dream. The high neckline, cropped length, and infinity back design accentuates your waist and glutes while elongating the body. Engineered with our ultra soft and breathable modal fabric, this tank will be hard to beat.

  • Infinity Design
  • Cropped Length
  • Ultra Soft Fabric

Customer Reviews

Based on 46 reviews
87%
(40)
4%
(2)
2%
(1)
4%
(2)
2%
(1)
A
A.
I'm going to keep it...BUT

I was so excited to get this tank in the mail. I missed out on it at the launch and was super pumped to see it back in my size. It is super soft and unique and I love the material. However, it definitely runs small. I had heard this, so I was looking for it in a Large even though I normally wear a Medium in Balance tops. Even sizing up, its still a bit small. It still looks great, but my big issue was with the condition of the top when I received it. Now, since it has been a couple months since the launch, there was only one size available, and it sold out immediately after I purchased, I assumed that I was going to be receiving an item that was returned by someone else. I don't mind that if the item is in new, unused condition. This top is very white, so it was completely obvious that someone had worn it previously due to the FOUNDATION marks all along the collar, on the shoulder, and a bit on the chest. I am mostly disappointed that the product was not thoroughly examined before it was sold again to another customer. It was super obvious to me immediately after taking it out of the packaging, and it should have been obvious to whoever processes returned items. Paying full price for a "new" item and then receiving something that had obviously been worn is a huge bummer. I washed it...and most of the foundation marks came out. So I will be keeping it. I completely support buying from this company and will for sure be purchasing again, since I have purchased a lot of their products and have not had this issue before. However, I am a strong advocate of constructive feedback and I was not thrilled with this particular purchase due to product condition. Someone else's makeup on your supposedly brand new clothes is just kind of gross.

Hi, Alexandra! We are so glad to hear that you love the design of this tank, though we are sorry to hear that you didn't quite get the fit you were hoping for! As long as it falls within our 30 day return policy, we will happily honor a return or an exchange! Just head over to https://www.balanceathletica.com/pages/return-policy to get started! Thank you so much for your feedback!!
S
S.
Best tank

These tanks are perfect for Florida heat. The gym is always hot and these tanks are so breathable.

R
R.
SOOOO SOFT

When I first opened up the package and took out the tank top, I was in awe of how buttery and soft the fabric was. This was super comfortable and very breezy, which paired perfectly with any sports bra. I love how it shows off your curves, but it isn't too cropped as well. The cut at the bottom of the tank top makes it very flattering to wear either to the gym or just going out.

Hi, Rachael! We are so glad to hear that you love you love the comfort an design of this top! Thank you so much for your feedback!!
S
S.S.

I gave the Harmony Tank two stars because I received one that was excessively wrinkled and the tags were cut off so clearly it was a returned item that had already been used by another customer. I would have kept the tank if I would have received it in new condition however I did not and the item is sold-out so I couldn't exchange it. Also, I left notes for the reason I was returning it and Balance did not refund the shipping for purchasing it or the shipping for returning a USED product that was sent to me.

Hi, Samantha! We're so sorry to hear that you are experiencing this issue! As long as it falls within our 30 day return policy, we will happily honor a return or an exchange! Just head over to https://www.balanceathletica.com/pages/return-policy to get started! Thank you so much for your feedback!!
S
S.
Love

For reference I’m a 34 DD and I got the M. It fits perfect, cropped but not too cropped. I made the mistake of washing it and drying it lol usually I hang dry. So it got a little bit small but the open back makes it so I’m still good! Just more cropped.