Free Shipping On All Domestic Orders Over $150
Balance Athletica Tops The Elevate Full Zip - Intuition
Balance Athletica Tops The Elevate Full Zip - Intuition

The Elevate Full Zip - Intuition

Regular price
$70
Sale price
$70
Unit price
per 
Size Guide
Size

Designed with style and comfort in mind, this jacket is the ideal addition to any outfit. With flattering lines and the perfect length to accentuate the waist, the fit is sleek and comfortable. Engineered with our original soft matte, flexible yet structured OG fabric, you will find yourself grabbing this jacket every time you walk out the door.

  • Full Length
  • Thumb Holes
  • Comfortable Collar
  • Workout & Lifestyle Fabric

Customer Reviews

Based on 35 reviews
66%
(23)
20%
(7)
3%
(1)
3%
(1)
9%
(3)
J
J.C.
Sizing, Pricing

I returned my Elevate Full Zip for 2 reasons. One was sizing, it was way way too small, I am always size small on tops and jackets, so I ordered a small, but I would've probably need to order a large or xl to comfortably fit on the jacket. I also just wasn't happy with it, I checked the quality and what the jacket was made of, I have other jackets from different brands of the same fabrics and just as nice or even a lot nicer than this but the pricing from here were double, and I just didn't quite understand that. So yeah, due to sizing and pricing, and the quality for the price, I decided to just retuned it.

H
H.
Missing pockets

Really like this jacket, but I really do wish it had pockets. The fit is flattering (although a little long) so I do find myself wearing it pretty often.

A
A.
I want one in every color!

I love the elevate full zip so much. Everything else I own from balance is a size S, but my friend who also love balance purchased this before me and recommended sizing up because it is quite compressive, and I’m really glad I purchased a M! It’s compressive but comfy

Hi, Aislinn! We are so glad to hear that you love the unique fit and design of this zip! Thank you so much for your feedback!!
K
K.
So Comfy

Love the feeling of this jacket. It is extremely comfortable and soft. Love the thumb holes and that it doesn't zip all the way up leaving like an inch at the top. It is very flattering, love it!

A
A.
Unfortunately had to return

I love this color and love the fabric! It looked very cute on, only the arm length was a bit short for me (5’6”), and I couldn’t keep my thumbs in the thumb holes without it pulling the jacket down and making it uncomfortable. Sad to return! Thanks customer support :)

Hi, Andrea! We are so glad to hear that you love the unique and flattering fit, though we are sorry to hear that you didn't quite get the sizing you were looking for! As long as it falls within our 30 day return policy, we will happily honor a return or an exchange! Just head over to https://www.balanceathletica.com/pages/return-policy to get started! Thank you so much for your feedback!!